Books and Modern

News

Today, open from 15:45

Fri. 16 Nov. to Sat. 8 Dec. Nao Saito Exhibition, Travel Through South Indian Kitchens

Fri. 12 Oct. to Thu. 1 Nov. HIRANO Eriko, Etching and Lithograph Exhibition

Fri. 21 Sep to Sun. 7 Oct. 2018 Vermeer, Ichiko Uemoto Exhibition

Sorry, this entry is only available in 日本語.

(日本語) 【御礼】加藤久仁生展9月15日トークイベントは満席となりました。

KATO Kunio Exhibition, POOL Fri. 24 Aug. – Mon. 17 Sep.

Fri. 20 Jul. – Sat. 11 Aug. kukkameri Exhibition, the loved house by artists

Tue. 12 Jun. “Book Special, Around the Arts and Travel”

(日本語) 【続報】ハービー・山口展にて作品の発送予定

Wed. 25 −Sun. 29 Apr. Halto Mori Exhibition “The loss of the pleasure of Polaroid”

Sorry, this entry is only available in 日本語.

read more