Books and Modern

News

Artist will be in gallery at 16:00− on Thu. 9, at 14:00− on Sat. 11 May.

Sorry, this entry is only available in 日本語.

Fri. 3 to Sat. 18 May, Traversée de Paris/ Haruhiko Kitai Exhibition

Extra holiday on Wed. 1 and on Thu. 2 May.

Fri. 8 – Thu. 28 Feb. 2019 Mythology, Ibuki Kaiyama+Ok Eun Hui,

Exhibition of The finest Finnish ceramic artist, Rut Bryk, Fri 21 Dec.- Sat. 19 Jan. 2019

Fri. 16 Nov. to Sat. 8 Dec. Nao Saito Exhibition, Travel Through South Indian Kitchens

Fri. 12 Oct. to Thu. 1 Nov. HIRANO Eriko, Etching and Lithograph Exhibition

Fri. 21 Sep to Sun. 7 Oct. 2018 Vermeer, Ichiko Uemoto Exhibition

Sorry, this entry is only available in 日本語.

(日本語) 【御礼】加藤久仁生展9月15日トークイベントは満席となりました。

KATO Kunio Exhibition, POOL Fri. 24 Aug. – Mon. 17 Sep.

read more